FCRSA



About the FCRSA

Membership

Officers & Contacts

Local Clubs

Breed Standard

Flat-Coat FAQs

Constitution

Code of Ethics

Events & Activities

Health Issues

Rescue

WC/WCX

Hall of Fame

Books, Trinkets, Links

Photo Gallery

Officers & Contacts

Officers of the Club

    President: Kurt Anderson (2000)
    73210.136@compuserve.com
    42 Drazen Dr.
    North Haven, CT 06473-2819
    (203) 234-0833

    Vice President: Judy Delventhal (2000)
    VictoryRet@aol.com
    1200 Apple Valley Road
    Accokeek, MD 20607
    (301) 203-1764

    Recording Secretary: Cynthia Trotter (2001)
    Hollystar@aol.com
    4501 E. Colorado St.
    Long Beach, CA 90814-3024
    (562) 439-8685

    Membership Secretary: Joan Dever (2000)
    devrfcr@aol.com
    13208 Mandarin Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32223-1746
    (904) 268-0325

    Treasurer: Monica Stephens (2001)
    BriarwdRet@aol.com
    130 Matthews Farm Road
    Belle Mead, NJ 08502
    (908) 281-0662

Board of Directors

    Dave Bunde (2000)
    Dbunde@fredlaw.com
    22695 Dark Horse Lane
    Hampton, MN 55031-9755
    (612) 463-2924

    Frances Powrie (2001)
    franpowrie@earthlink.net
    2229 Cedarbush Drive
    Carrollton, TX 75006
    (972) 416-9528

    Suzanne Mathis (2000)
    smathis@sdgky.com
    4860 Ford's Mill Road
    Versailes, KY 40383
    (606) 873-0853

    Karen Peterson (2000)
    KFPete@aol.com
    633 South Lombard Avenue
    Oak Park, IL 60304-1605
    (708)848-8498

Other Contacts

    AKC Delegate: Valerie Bernhardt
    145 Schoolhouse Drive
    Milrod, PA 18337
    (717) 296-7820

    2000 Specialty Co-Chairs
    Conformation Chair: Laurin Howard
    Keswickelh@aol.com
    (606) 873-0853
    Donna Slavin
    (706) 769-8639

    2000 Trophy Chair: Joan Dever
    Devfcr@aol.com
    (904) 268-0325
    Mary Farwell
    (847) 234-2331

    2000 Auction Chair: Linda Christman
    (513) 232-8579
    PJ Lacette
    llacette@juno.com
    (407)327-1920

    Flat Coat Rescue: Joyce Rein
    13588 104th Avenue
    Grand Haven, MI 49417
    (616) 846-0773

    Flat Coat Rescue: Jackie Capes
    MapleManse@aol.com
    PO 156
    Francestown, NH 03043
    (603) 547-8607 or 8654

    WC/WCX Chair: Biz Reed
    bizndogs@conpuserve.com
    455 Game Farm Road North
    Maple Plain, MN 55359
    (612) 479-2697

    Newsletter Editor: Kyla Carlson
    kkc@kylacarlson.com 14800 Charmeran Avenue
    San Jose, CA 95124
    (408) 369-8743

    Web site: Sara Grachek
    gracheks@netlinkcom.com
    8609 White Oak Road
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    (320) 253-7038


Copyright © 1999, Flat-Coated Retriever Society of America, Inc.
Last Revised: September 4, 1998
Hosted by The American Kennel Club
http://www.akc.org/clubs/fcra/officers.html