ABC Officers
Brittclip.jpg (10270 bytes) President
Dr. Robert Rankin
2502 NW 234th St
Edmond, OK 73025
405-850-6513
gibob56@earthlink.net

bird2.jpg (10857 bytes)

1st - Vice President
Tom Milam
PO Box 21
Ross, TX 76684
254-829-1498
tlmkennels@netzero.net
2nd - Vice President
Sandra Malloy
203 Waldenmaier Rd
Feura Brush, NY 12067
518-482-3530
smalloy4@nycap.rr.com
3rd - Vice President
Emmy Wollenburg
416 South Main Street
Deforest, WI 53532
608-843-8434
emmcauliff@gmail.com
4th - Vice President
Bob Burchett
10922 Omaha Drive
Grovespring, MO 65662
319-750-2520
burchettbirddogs@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary
Mary Jo Trimble
10370 Fleming Road
Carterville, IL 62918
618-985-2336
trimblemaryjoray@gmail.com
Secretary
Leslie Andreas
Box 1653
Maple Creek, Saskatchewan S0N 1N0
306-662-2536
kinwashkly@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jim Brigham
4130 Cherokee Dr.
Madison, WI 53711
608-233-3909
jwbrigham03@sbcglobal.net

ABC Board of Directors

East Coast

Bob Fleury
377 Pendleton Hill Rd.
North Stonington, CT 06359
860-535-1542
birchhillb@aol.com

Darlene Dow
116 Reservoir Rd.
Ft. Edward, NY 12828
518-409-8036
boudreaux@roadrunner.com

Leslie Hunt
105 Tromley Rd
East Windsor, CT 06088
860-623-6850
ljhbebop@gmail.com

East Central

Ron Gulembo
8275 36th Ave.
Hudsonville, MI 49426
616-460-4453
rgulembo@juno.com

Helen Riggle
285 Ackley Creek Rd
Graysville, PA 15337
724-428-5345
wildmtnbrittanys@gmail.com

Brian Hendrickson, DVM
1090 Kerr Rd
Bidwell, OH 45614
740-208-8888
hqacres@aol.com

Central

Tom Jagielski
20850 Dogwood St.
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-537-6803
bizcuite@aol.com

Bernie Crain
900 Florence Ave.
Raymore, MO, 64083
816-322-2116
ccrain10@comcast.net

Steve Ralph
25256 Kettle River Blvd.
Forest Lake, MN 55025
651-303-0129
mail@blazinbritts.com

Midwest

Ed Tillson
PO Box 9108
Albuquerque, NM 87119
505-280-3883
Etillson97@gmail.com

Mary Karbiner
884 FM 1288 S
Bellevue, TX 76228
940-928-2315
txbritts@sbcglobal.net

Andi Christensen
3662 Simms St
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-870-3282
Andi@firestarterkennels.com

West Coast

Robin Tomasi
8958 Newcastle Dr.
Middleton, ID 83644
208-830-3400
robintomasi@gmail.com

Bob West
41653 Oak Trail Ct
Murrieta, CA 92562
775-741-7266
bob@sanbarkennels.com

Mary Brown
8015 El Retiro Ave
Atascadero, CA 93422
858-722-2478
Mrybrown@gmail.com

ABC Committees
List of
Appointments & Committee Chairs

 


[ABC Home page]
Comments or Questions?
American Brittany Club Inc. - All Rights Reserved

The American Brittany Club is a 501(c)(7) organization.
Donations to the American Brittany Club are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.